Indoor fixtures 2019/2010

Monday 30th September 2019 8.00 (Cound) v Cae Glas

Monday 14th October 2019 9.00 (Cae Glas) v Church Stretton

Tuesday 29th October 2019 8.00 (Beacon B) v Cae Glas

Monday 11th November 2019 9.00 (Cae Glas) v Condover

Tuesday 26th November 2019 8.00 (Cae Glas) v Alberbury

Monday 9th December 2019 9.00 (Cae Glas) v Cound

Monday 13th January 2020 9.00 (Church Stretton) v Cae Glas

Tuesday 28th January 2020 8.00 (Cae Glas) v Beacon B

Monday 10th February 2020 9.00 (Condover) v Cae Glas

Monday 24th February 2020 9.00 (Alberbury) v Cae Glas

Comments are closed.